Camping

Grand Canyon - Lower Tapeats Campground at the Colorado River
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Al_HikesAZ via CompfightCamping is one of my favorite things to do when I’m not doing homework or playing sports. I have all the latest gear from a camping store called REI. Its an awesome store with amazing tents to expensive kayaks. I’m in boy scouts and I camp with them almost every month. I want to earn my eagle scout when I’m older and to earn that you have to be good at camping. I love to have the energy come into me when I’m sleeping on the ground and all you hear is birds chirping and animals howling.

5 Responses

  1. susannahb444 September 12, 2013 at 11:56 am | | Reply

    Hope you get your Eagle Scout

  2. sydneyf495 September 12, 2013 at 12:03 pm | | Reply

    Where was the last place that you went camping?

  3. tessp430 September 12, 2013 at 12:05 pm | | Reply

    I’ve never been camping before. I like the A.C. Better. Is there, like, wolves or bears? Or foxes? I may never know.

  4. ryanr355 September 16, 2013 at 11:02 am | | Reply

    I want to get my eagle scout too.

  5. matthews400 September 18, 2013 at 8:09 am | | Reply

    I want to be an eagle scout too. I don’t like to camp as much as you, but I think that it’s very exciting.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar